Valve Announces First Dota 2 Major Of 2018-2019 Season

We have the dates of where will the first official Dota 2 Major of 2018/2019 season take place. It will be in Southeast Asia, specifically in Kuala Lumpur, the capital of Malaysia. PGL, EGG Network and Imba TV will be the official sponsors of the event. This was announced by the Minister of Youth and Sports of the country Sayed Saddik. Schedule and format for first Dota 2 Major A total of 16 teams will compete in the Kuala Lumpur Dota 2 Major for a million dollars in prizes. As per the rules of 2018-2019 competitive season, no team will…

by Dotagang
September 6, 2018